Uncategorized

Pantone Colour Swatches

Upon learning about CMYK and Pantone colours and shown how to make swatches I, in my free time went and created these three swatches. I used pictures of an artist I enjoy, Gabrielle Aplin, to then pick the colours so I could reference them at a later date. To get the closest pantone colour I imported the swatches into Photoshop and used the software to get the reference number. I then wrote it beneath it so it could be easily accessible. All rights to the images are to the photographer.

gabrielle-aplin-miss-you-pnggabrielle-aplin-colour-swatchScreen Shot 2016-11-16 at 12.24.58.png

Leave a Reply

