Uncategorized

Habitus Review.

We were set a task to make an infographic on how we got to where we are now. Using this information I decided to draw and colour a piece of myself and my mother. My mother being in every sense the reason I am here. From giving birth to me to financial support. I demonstrated the way I felt about my mother in writing it on my t shirt.

14954457_10207973092388880_2123931759_o

We went around our group and discussed all the pieces.

Review:

I enjoyed the discussions we had about the pieces because it gave me more options and variations I could use in my design work.

How can it be used in Graphic Design:

I can use timelines in Graphic Design to try and get a feeling from the customer.

Leave a Reply

